Increase Text Size Text Resize Decrease Text Size

House of Friendship Main Office

Mailing/Admin Address:
51 Charles St. E Kitchener, ON N2G 2P3

Phone: 519-742-8327

Email: admin@houseoffriendship.org

CRA Charity #10749-3892-RR0001

Leadership Team

Executive Director

John Neufeld

johnn@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 123

pam

Addiction Services Director

Pam McIntosh

pamm@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 227

michael-hackbush

Chaplaincy Director

Rev. Michael Hackbusch

michaelh@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 238

Community Services Director

Allison Dunn

allisond@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 128

Development Director

Margaret Lucas

margaretl@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 122

Financial Director

Jackie Keller

jackiek@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 121

amy

Human Resources Director

Amy Weaver

amyw@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 126

colin

Property Services Director

Colin MacIntosh

colinm@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 258

Housing Services Director

Christine Stevanus

christines@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 422

MENU